Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
President Glen Brown 0414 811 010 president@eastsfootball.com Overall Club Management
Vice Presidents Anna Giuffrida

Paul Kelly

0403 298 144

0418 799 172

juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club President
Treasurer Trish Da Rin 0439 702 238 treasurer@eastsfootball.com Club Financial Management
Secretary Sheree Lamont 0400 974 939 sheree.lamont@gmail.com Minute Secretary
Board Member Danny Smith info@eastsfootball.com Bar, Clubhouse
Board Member Jeff Barnett  0477 731 630  info@eastsfootball.com Club Grounds & Facilities
Board Member John Grant 0419 729 095 equipment@eastsfootball.com Equipment
Board Member Chris Mobbs 0450 904 705 volunteer@eastsfootball.com Volunteer co-ordination
Board Member Mark Prieditis  0417 086 006 mark@telephonewreckers.com.au
Board Member John Schiavo 0479 028 098
Board Member Darren Klaassen 0412 082 391 media@eastsfootball.com Media Liaison & Club Public Relations
Board Member Scott Meagher  0439 767 499 sponsorship@eastsfootball.com
grants@eastsfootball.com
Sponsorships and Grants
Board member Tyler Eldridge  0421 132 682 Equipment
Pete Accini 0403 462 161 website@eastsfootball.com  Club Website Administration

Junior Committee

Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
Chair Anna Giuffrida 0403 298 144 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club Management
Member (girls) Trish Da Rin 0439 702 238 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Committee
juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Committee