Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
President Glen Brown 0414 811 010 president@eastsfootball.com Overall Club Management
Vice President Anna Giuffrida 0403 298 144 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club President
Treasurer Paul Kelly treasurer@eastsfootball.com Club Financial Management
Board Member Jody Sullivan 0474 226992 administration@eastsfootball.com
Board Member John Schiavo  0479 028 098 juniors@eastsfootball.com General Committee
Board Member Tyler Eldridge 0421 132 682 equipment@eastsfootball.com Equipment
Board Member Owen Millar 0447199291 info@eastsfootball.com City Men Leagues Liaison
Board Member Mark Prieditis  0417 086 006 mark@telephonewreckets.com.au
Board Member Jeff Barnett 0477 731 630 info@eastsfootball.com Club Grounds & Facilities
Board Member Darren Klaassen 0412 082 391 media@eastsfootball.com Media Liaison & Club Public Relations
Board Member Scott Meagher  0439 767 499 sponsorship@eastsfootball.com
grants@eastsfootball.com
Sponsorships and Grants
Board member Michelle Lockyear Minute Secretary
Pete Accini 0403 462 161 website@eastsfootball.com  Club Website Administration

Junior Committee

Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
Chair Anna Giuffrida 0403 298 144 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club Management
Member (girls) Trish Da Rin 0439 702 238 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Committee
Member (boys) George Vorkas 0411 416 794  juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Committee