The Easts Merchandise Shop opening hours:

JUNE/JULY 2022

 

Tues 28th June – 4.30 – 6.50pm

Wed 29th June – 5.30 – 6.30pm

Thurs  30th June – CLOSED

 

Tues 5th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

Wed 6th July  – 5.30 – 6.30pm

Thurs 7th June – 4.30 – 6.50pm

 

Tues 12th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

Wed 13th July – 5.30-6.30pm

Thurs 14th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

 

Tues 19th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

Wed 20th July – 5.30-6.30pm

Thurs 21stJuly – 4.30 – 6.50pm

 

Tues 26th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

Wed 27th July – 5.30-6.30pm

Thurs 28th July – 4.30 – 6.50pm

 

 

Merchandise enquiries:  merchandise@eastsfootball.com